Contact Us - Thermodyn Global Houston
18918
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-18918,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-2.0,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.4,vc_responsive

Meet Your Thermodyn And Thermodyn Global Houston Staff

Jeff MacMillan, Jim Falls, and Jim Briggs

 

 

Contact Our Houston Warehouse

1-800-569-2150

4541 Homestead Road | Houston, TX 77028 Toll Free: 1-800-569-2150 | Fax: 713-672-4622

Van_Whitley Jeff MacMillan

VP/GM

Thermodyn Corporation

Jeffmac@thermodyn.com

1-800-654-6518, ext 233


  Jim Falls

National Sales & Marketing Manager

Thermodyn Corporation

Thermodyn Global Houston

Jimf@thermodyn.com

205-999-9600


 Paul Stressen

Inside Sales

Thermodyn Corporation

Customerservice@Thermodyn.com

1-800-654-6518, ext 226


 Larry McLennan

Inside Sales

Thermodyn Corporation

Larry@Thermodyn.com

1-800-654-6518, ext 227


 Robert Duke

VP Product Development

RD3206@aol.com

845-758-3206


  Jim Briggs

Engineered Products Division

Thermodyn Corporation

Jimb@Thermodyn.com

336-392-0912


dick_ferrell Jeff Evans

Regional Sales Manager

Thermodyn Global Houston

Jeff@global-sealing.com

1-800-569-2150

713-702-5717


Chester_MitchumWill Temple

Customer Service Manager

Thermodyn Global Houston

Sales@Thermodynglobal.com

Willt@global-sealing.com

1-800-569-2150

713-672-1180

Contact Us